Make your own free website on



AnC Audio

1. On the Prowl (2005 demo)
2. Potential for Misinterpretation (2005 demo)
3. Oscillations of a Social Disorder (2005 demo)
4. Protest Junkie/Exploding Bowel Tract (Live at Art School)

These files can all be streamed and downloaded at

Onsite Audio

1. Noisecore-02-08
2. Noisecore-05-02
3. Noisecore-06-03

Live At Art School - Complete live set from spring 2004. Features the original lineup with John Wilkins on drums.